DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Wyre Forest

Election of District Councillors for

Wribbenhall & Arley on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Ian Miller, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
CANDLIN, Linda Anne	Independent Community and Health Concern	545
COURT, George	Labour Party	581
DAVIES, Elizabeth Mary	Independent Community and Health Concern	525
FIELD, David John	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	525
MANNION, Melanie	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	394
NORTON, Conan Bertram	Labour Party	422
PHILLIPS, Julian Alan Charles	Conservative Party Candidate	1078 Elected
RYAN, Louise Charlotte	The Green Party	215
YARRANTON, Gordon Clifford	Conservative Party Candidate	1195 Elected

* If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
А	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	1
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	10
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	11

Vacant Seats: 2 Electorate: 4446

Ballot Papers Issued: 3097

Turnout: 69.66%

And I do hereby declare that, Julian Alan Charles Phillips, Gordon Clifford Yarranton are duly elected.

Dated Friday 8 May 2015