DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Wyre Forest

Election of District Councillors for

Mitton on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Ian Miller, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*	
BREWER, Clifford John	Independent Community and Health Concern	1122	
DAVIS, Gilda Maria	The Green Party	350	
DAWES, Berenice Susan	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	952	
FEARN, Sara Elizabeth	Conservative Party Candidate	1517	Elected
HAWES, Jillian Roberta	Labour Party	823	
HOLDEN, John	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	1022	
JONES, George Grenfell	Labour Party	675	
MUIR, Tony Andrew	Conservative Party Candidate	1170	Elected
PARISH, James Whittaker	Independent Community and Health Concern	1118	
ROGERS, Christopher John	Conservative Party Candidate	1273	Elected
SALTER, Michael Arthur	Independent Community and Health Concern	987	
SHELDON, Wayne Martin	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	840	

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers	
Α	want of an official mark	0	
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	4	
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	1	
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	21	
Е	rejected in part	0	
	Total	26	

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 7479 Ballot Papers Issued: 4608 Turnout: 61.61%

And I do hereby declare that, Sara Elizabeth Fearn, Tony Andrew Muir, Christopher John Rogers are duly elected.