DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Wyre Forest

Election of District Councillors for

Blakebrook & Habberley South on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Ian Miller, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Numb Vot	er of es*
BENNETT, Julie Patricia	Independent Community and Health Concern	669	
CONNOR, Bernadette	Labour Party	792	
CONNOR, Paul Stephen	Labour Party	790	
DANIELS, Philip	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	833	
GREGORY, Ruth Edna	Conservative Party Candidate	1194	Elected
HART, John Arthur	Conservative Party Candidate	1232	Elected
HOLLYOAK, David Eric	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	871	
LAYTON, Martin Timothy	The Green Party	206	
LEA, Victoria	The Green Party	289	
MCVEY, Natalie	GREEN PARTY first choice candidate	481	
MORAN, Caroline Angela	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	699	
SMITH, Juliet Denise	Conservative Party Candidate	1070	Elected
TROTH, Michael Richard	Liberal Democrats	211	
WRIGHT, Leroy Peter	Labour Party	612	
YOUNG, Kevin Kenneth	Trade Unionists and Socialists Against Cuts	68	

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers	
Α	want of an official mark		0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to		2
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified		0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty		26
Е	rejected in part		0
		Total	28

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 6957 Ballot Papers Issued: 3880 Turnout: 55.77%

And I do hereby declare that, Ruth Edna Gregory, John Arthur Hart, Juliet Denise Smith are duly elected.