DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Wyre Forest

Election of Town Councillors for

Stourport-on-Severn - Lickhill on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Ian Miller, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
ALTON, Maurice Andrew	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	178
DAWES, Adrian Charles	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	295
LITTLE, David	Conservative Party Candidate	710 Elected
SHAW, Julie	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	274
SHEPPARD, Dixon Raymond	Independent Community and Health Concern	429 Elected
SHEPPARD, Janice Vera	Independent Community and Health Concern	402 Elected
WARREN, Carol Gwyneth	Labour Party	326
YARWOOD, Jane	Labour Party	191

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	7
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	7

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 2222 Ballot Papers Issued: 1528 Turnout: 68.77%

And I do hereby declare that, David Little, Dixon Raymond Sheppard, Janice Vera Sheppard are duly elected.