DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Wyre Forest

Election of District Councillors for

Aggborough & Spennells on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Ian Miller, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
ASTON, John Cedric	Independent	1274 Elected
DYKE, Helen Elizabeth	Independent	1706 Elected
DYKE, Peter	Independent	1441 Elected
GARDNER, Graham Robert	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	653
HINE, Douglas Peter	The Green Party	410
HUMPHRIES, Mark Richard	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	591
JEANES, Philip Howard	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	505
ONSLOW-FAGE, Tracey	Conservative Party Candidate	1239
ROBERTSON, Keith Roderick	Independent Community and Health Concern	617
RUSHBROOK, Brian Alan	Labour Party	704
SIDDALL, lan John	Conservative Party Candidate	1046
TROMANS, Andrew Jonathan	Conservative Party Candidate	993

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	25
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	25

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 6935 Ballot Papers Issued: 4512 Turnout: 65.06%

And I do hereby declare that, John Cedric Aston, Helen Elizabeth Dyke, Peter Dyke are duly elected.