## **DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL**

## **Wyre Forest**

## **Election of District Councillors for**

## Offmore & Comberton on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Ian Miller, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)		per of es*
AKATHIOTIS, Rachel Louise	Liberal Party - Keep It Local	558	
BALLINGER, Graham William	Independent Community and Health Concern	985	Elected
BISHOP, Rosemary Elizabeth	Conservative Party Candidate	1274	Elected
BOYLE, Lawrence Patrick	Trade Unionists and Socialists Against Cuts	134	
BRADLEY, Margaret Anne	Labour Party	881	
BREESE, Kathleen Georgina	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	842	
CAULFIELD, Brett Raymond	The Green Party	405	
HARRISON, Paul Bernard	Conservative Party Candidate	953	
MIAH, Shazu	Liberal Party - Keep It Local	548	
OBORSKI, Frances Mary	Liberal Party - Keep It Local	1353	Elected
PRICE, Michael	Conservative Party Candidate	903	
ROCKS, John Michael	Labour Party	661	
STOOKE, Martin John	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	949	
WHITMORE, Anthony Norman	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	685	

<sup>\*</sup> If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers	
Α	want of an official mark		0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to		4
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified		0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty		21
E	rejected in part		0
		Total	25

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 7702 Ballot Papers Issued: 4736 Turnout: 61.49%

And I do hereby declare that, Graham William Ballinger, Rosemary Elizabeth Bishop, Frances Mary Oborski are duly elected.