DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Wyre Forest

Election of District Councillors for

Wyre Forest Rural on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Ian Miller, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*	
COLLINS, Dan	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	898	
HARDIMAN, Ian David	Conservative Party Candidate	2417	Elected
HART, Marcus John	Conservative Party Candidate	2517	Elected
HOPKINS, Sarah Jane	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	874	
KILLINGWORTH, Derek John	Independent Community and Health Concern	880	
LEONARD, Craig Ashley	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	724	
NICHOLLS, Christopher David	Labour Party	1347	
SPOHRER, Katherine Elisabeth	The Green Party	756	
WILLIAMS, Stephen John	Conservative Party Candidate	2141	Elected

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers	
Α	want of an official mark	0	
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	4	
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0	
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	30	
Е	rejected in part	0	
	Total	34	

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 7195 Ballot Papers Issued: 5353 Turnout: 74.40%

And I do hereby declare that, Ian David Hardiman, Marcus John Hart, Stephen John Williams are duly elected.