DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Wyre Forest

Election of Town Councillors for

Stourport-on-Severn - Stour & Wilden on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Ian Miller, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BREWER, Clifford John	Independent Community and Health Concern	604 Elected
CLEMENTS, Ian William	Labour Party	368
COLLINS, Dan	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	362
DAWES, Berenice Susan	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	467
FEARN, Sara Elizabeth	Conservative Party Candidate	774 Elected
FIELD, David John	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	338
FRANKLIN, William	Labour Party	408
FREEMAN, Michael Charles	Conservative Party Candidate	655 Elected
HOLDEN, John	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	553 Elected
HOPKINS, William Thomas	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	330
JONES, George Grenfell	Labour Party	357
MUIR, Tony Andrew	Conservative Party Candidate	551
PARISH, James Whittaker	Independent Community and Health Concern	534
PHILLIPS, Julian Alan Charles	Conservative Party Candidate	525
ROGERS, Christopher John	Conservative Party Candidate	647 Elected
SALTER, Michael Arthur	Independent Community and Health Concern	587 Elected
STOOKE, Martin John	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	319

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	8
Е	rejected in part	0
	Tota	8

Vacant Seats: 6 Electorate: 3344 Ballot Papers Issued: 2037 Turnout: 60.92%

And I do hereby declare that, Clifford John Brewer, Sara Elizabeth Fearn, Michael Charles Freeman, John Holden, Christopher John Rogers, Michael Arthur Salter are duly elected.