DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Wyre Forest

Election of Parish Councillors for

Kidderminster Blakebrook & Habberley South on Thursday 5 May 2016

I, Ian Miller, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BEAVIS, Adrian Stanley	Liberal Democrats	193
CASSIDY, Clare	Liberal Democrats	218
CONNOLLY, George	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	429
CONNOR, Bernadette	Labour Party	402
CONNOR, Paul S	Labour Party	343
DANIELS, Philip	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	344
EDGINTON, Sophie Amanda	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	398
HOOPER, Stanley	Conservative Party Candidate	416
KELLY, Michael Bernard	Labour Party	443 Elected
KILLINGWORTH, Derek John	Independent Community and Health Concern	315
LEA, Victoria Ann	Green Party	239
SIMPSON, Paul	Conservative Party Candidate	461 Elected
SMITH, Juliet Denise	Conservative Party Candidate	586 Elected
WORTH, Heidi Ruth	Liberal Democrats	156

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	11
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	11

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 6757 Ballot Papers Issued: 1853 Turnout: 27.42%

And I do hereby declare that, Michael Bernard Kelly, Paul Simpson, Juliet Denise Smith are duly elected.