DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Wyre Forest

Election of Parish Councillors for

Kidderminster Aggborough & Spennells on Thursday 5 May 2016

I, Ian Miller, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
ASTON, John Cedric	Independent	1065 Elected
COLEMAN, Anna	Conservative Party Candidate	495
COLLINS, Dan	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	370
DYKE, Helen Elizabeth	Independent	1143 Elected
HINE, Douglas Peter	Green Party	220
JEANES, Philip Howard	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	310
ROBERTSON, Keith Roderick	Independent Community and Health Concern	523
ROSS, David Richard	Independent	613 Elected
RUSHBROOK, Brian Alan	Labour Party	330

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	1
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	15
E	rejected in part	0
	Total	16

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 6748 Ballot Papers Issued: 2254 Turnout: 33.40%

And I do hereby declare that, John Cedric Aston, Helen Elizabeth Dyke, David Richard Ross are duly elected.